This is an old revision of the document!

The Leiber Chronicles

Published by Dark Harvest in 1990.


  • Two Sought Adventure aka Jewels in the Forest
  • The Automatic Pistol
  • The Hound
  • Sanity
  • Wanted–An Enemy
  • Alice and the Allergy
  • The Man Who Never Grew Young
  • A Pail of Air
  • Poor Superman
  • Yesterday House
  • The Moon is Green
  • A Bad Day for Sales
  • The Night He Cried
  • What's He Doing in There?
  • Try and Change the Past
  • Rump-Titty-Titty-Tum-Tah-Tee
  • The Haunted Future
  • Mariana
  • The Beat Cluster
  • The Man Who Made Friends With Electricity
  • Bazaar of the Bizarre
  • 237 Talking Statues, Etc.
  • When the Change Winds Blow
  • Four Ghosts in Hamlet
  • Gonna Roll the Bones
  • The Inner Circles
  • Ship of Shadows
  • Endfray of the Ofay
  • America the Beautiful
  • Midnight by the Morphy Watch
  • Belsen Express
  • Catch That Zeppelin!
  • The Glove
  • The Death of Princes
  • A Rite of Spring
  • The Button Molder
  • Horrible Imaginings
  • The Curse of the Smalls and the Stars


Enter your comment. Wiki syntax is allowed: