The Scrolls Of Lankhmar

Fritz Leiber WIKI & Discussion Board

User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!

Night's Black Agents

Original publication: 1947


  • Foreward
  • The Sunken Land
  • Adept's Gambit
  • The Man Who Never Grew Young
  • The Automatic Pistol
  • The Inheritance
  • The Dreams of Albert Moreland
  • The Hound
  • Diary in the Snow
  • The Girl with the Hungry Eyes
  • A Bit of the Dark World


Enter your comment. Wiki syntax is allowed:
Last modified: 2013/05/26 12:38 (external edit)