The Scrolls Of Lankhmar

Fritz Leiber WIKI & Discussion Board

User Tools

Site Tools


Tales of Lankhmar

AD&D Adventure published in 1991, written by Anthony Pryor.


Tales of Lankhmar cover


  • Introduction
  • The Silver Eel Tavern
  • A Cask Full of Trouble
  • Red God's Curse
  • When Walks the Wyrm
  • In the Land of the Pale Ones
  • House of Mazes
  • A New God
  • War in Lankhmar Below
    • Part 2: The Rescuers
    • Part 3: Death Struggle
    • Part 4: At the Bottom
  • Askhalite
  • Ice Cat
Contributing editors:


Enter your comment. Wiki syntax is allowed:
Last modified: 2021/07/22 22:11 by srithofthescrolls