Table of Contents


AD&D Adventure published in 1990, written by Blake Mobley.



  • Introduction
  • The Nehwon Setting
  • AD&D Game Conversions
  • Before We Begin
  • Starting the Adventure
  • A Wizard's Dream
  • The Riddles of Aarth
  • Overland
  • Section I: The Sea King
  • Section II: The City of the Ghouls
  • Section III: Shadowland
  • Section IV: Cold Corner
  • Section V: Klesh
  • New Magical Items
  • Major NPCs
  • A Growl in Your Ear
  • Nehwon Monsters
  • Nehwon Area Descriptions
  • Glossary


Enter your comment. Wiki syntax is allowed: