Site Tools

Table of Contents

Swords of Deceit

AD&D Adventure published in 1986, written by Stephen Bourne, Michael Dobson, Steve Mecca, and Ken Rolston.



  • Introduction
  • Chapter 1: The Curse of Valinor
  • Chapter 2: Return of the Rats
  • Chapter 3: One Night in Lankhmar
  • New Monster in Lankhmar
  • Playing Aids